Dopoint@gmail.com简体中文 | English 欢迎访问德邦高科有限公司官网!
首页 > 液晶改造

液晶改造

德邦光学实验室欢迎您!也许你对德邦液晶增值服务很陌生,或者你是我们的老朋友。我们希望同您分享好消息:德邦高科投资全新的1000级洁净实验室专为液晶增值改造服务。我们的愿景是通过我们的创新建立新的标准,它可以创建更多更高液晶附加价值给予我们的客户。我们欢迎您加入我们的行列,共同分享我们技术!

可靠性是工业产品的生命线,每一颗螺丝都是我们关注的对象!

从投射式电容触控面板设计制造,液晶增亮,光学邦定,触控贴合,高亮-加固-宽温改造到液晶组装集成,德邦专注液晶增值改造服务;

液晶保护盖板
玻璃
亚克力
92%透光率

液晶表面处理
抗反射处理
抗眩光处理
防水防手印处理
防刮伤处理

光学改造
电磁屏蔽处理
夜视兼容系统
液晶加热处理
液晶视角扩大
防窥视处理

光学薄膜贴附
"3M BEF+DBEF
抗反射薄膜
半透半反薄膜
电磁屏蔽薄膜
偏光片

液晶加固
光学邦定
玻璃邦定
电磁屏蔽视窗邦定
加热玻璃邦定

高附加值液晶集成
液晶加固
开架式高亮显示器
工业显示器
军工显示器
船舶显示器

液晶套料
高压条
控制板
电源板
LVDS 线材
外壳结构

电磁屏蔽视窗
在一个内部有很多电子元件或者电子装置的空间内开洞作为视窗将会导致很大的电磁干扰问题:高频和低频信号进进出出,相互干扰。然而,德邦电磁屏蔽视窗解决方案能够有效控制电磁干扰问题。
我们的电磁屏蔽视窗产品范围包括Solaris,Combi,最新的emiCLARE解决方案。客制化的电磁屏蔽视窗产品广泛应用于微电子,国防,军工,航空,医疗,以及测试和电磁屏蔽实验室等领域。总之,您会发现有德邦Solars, Combi, emiCLARE 电磁屏蔽视窗的地方,就不会有电磁干扰的问题。

电磁屏蔽视窗专为军工,国防,船舶工业而设计 !
80Db 电磁屏蔽效果
96% 可见光透光率
抗反射,抗眩光处理

双背光系统
双背光系统专为白天和夜晚分别显示而设计制造 !

一个液晶模组有两个独立运行的背光系统,白天启动高亮背光模组,夜晚启动夜视兼容背光模组 .

双模式背光系统是一个显示模块,有两个独立的背光系统。通常情况下,有一个高亮度的LED背光系统,用来查看液晶显示现在在白天也被称为阳光下可读。第二个背光系统是用来查看液晶显示在夜晚,需要对光进行过滤,以满足MIL-STD-3009的照明要求和夜视兼容标准要求。这些背光系统彼此独立地操作,由用户控制显示装置。

单一液晶模块使用的彩色滤光片,白天和夜晚操作有两种模式。双背光系统可以照亮一个液晶模组以不同的频谱和强度,两种模式下的输出光具有相同的角度。适当的颜色过滤器加上双背光系统产生的输出光频谱兼容夜视模式。

德邦双背光系统液晶模组兼容任何夜视设备!

德邦双背光系统液晶模组达到任何夜视兼容标准,所有颜色符合MIL-STD-3009的照明要求 !

选择一个特定色度LED用于的双背光系统液晶模组,选择不同彩色过滤片,以满足NVIS夜视属性。白色,绿色,红色LED具有一定的光谱可以过滤并符合NVIS夜视色彩坐标和夜视兼容,MIL-STD-3009夜视照明标准是一个挑战,每个应用都是唯一的,始终涉及夜视,亮度,颜色限制,还有结构空间限制等,可能需要特定的方法,以满足符合标准要求。德邦设计开发团队可以创建一个自定义的液晶模组解决方案,以满足您特定的应用需求。

德邦设计制造方形液晶显示吗,应用于飞机或者飞行模拟器?
是的,我们确实有能力提供一个方形1:1显示比例的显示屏(液晶CELL+接口驱动板)。液晶CELL,接口驱动,和高亮背光配备坚固耐用。请注意,这些都是专业化特殊定制产品,我们有能力开发设计应用程序,并可以提供各种光学过滤器,以满足您的特定需求。

德邦定制客制化高亮-阳光下可视显示器吗?
是的,德邦可以提供客制化高亮-阳光下可视液晶满足特定的要求。这通常包括一个自定义的结构设计,高亮液晶模组,包括高亮双背光系统。此外,德邦显示有能力提供一个完全定制的液晶CELL和接口定义设计,以满足特定的要求。

德邦通过LED背光改造设计制造高亮-阳光下可读液晶吗?
是的,自从2003年德邦诞生开始,我们就一直从事LED背光改造技术,这是德邦传统的强项。我们突破性的LED背光改造技术增加液晶可靠性,延长液晶显示系统生命周期。这种新技术创造了一个令人惊讶的亮度(2000流明),采用LED背光技术比传统的CCFL技术减少功耗和热量。

Dopoint@gmail.com简体中文 | English Welcome to Dopoint Hi-Tech Limited's website.
Home > Display Enhancement

Display Enhancement

Welcome to Dopoint’ LCD Value-added Service Laboratories! Maybe you are quite new to LCD Value-added Service,or maybe you are our old friends. We would like to share you great news: Dopoint has launched a new production line, LCD Value-added Service laboratories with Certificated Class 1000 Clean Room .Our vision is to build up new standards through our innovations that can create much more added-values for our customers. We welcome you to join us to share the enormous opportunity ahead of us!

From custom painted cover glass and touch screen manufacturing, to optical bonding and system integration, Dopoint specializes in the value-added components that make your display a success.

Through the use of display enhancements and other value-added services, Dopoint is able to satisfy strict industry regulations, conquer environmental challenges and ensure optimal performance and reliability.

Protective Cover
Glass
Polycarbonate
Acrylic
Cast (CR-39?, Allycarbonate)
Polyester

LCD ARAG Treatment
"Anti-Reflective (AR)
Anti-Glare (AG)
Anti-Reflective/Anti-Glare (AR/AG)
Clear Hardcoated

Optical Enhancement
EMI Filter
NVIS Filter
Transparent Heater
LCD-Heater
Privacy Filter

Optical Film Lamination
"3M BEF+DBEF
Reflective Film
Transflective Film
EMI Shielding Film
Polarizing Film

Rugged-LCD
Optical Bonding 
Glass 
Bonding 
EMI Shielding Windows
Hardcoated Treatment

Value-added Integration
Rugged-LCD
Open Frame
Industry Monitor
Military Monitor
Sunlight readable Monitor

LCD SKD
Inveter
Control Board
Power Board
LVDS Cable
Monitor Aluminum+Metal Frame

EMI SHIELDING WINDOWS

Making a hole in a box containing electronic components constitutes a problem: Undesirable emission can get out and in. However, with an EMI shielding display window solution from Dopoint you can effectively control incoming as well as outgoing emission.

Our EMC product range include Solaris-Shield , Combi-Shield and the new emiCLARE-Shield solution. Which are tailored for a wide range of applications within medico-electronics, defence, avionics as well as advanced test and laboratory equipment. In short: You will find our EMI shielding windows wherever there is no room for failure.

EMI Shielding Windows is designed specially for military, defance application !
80Db EMI Shielding Effective
96% Visiable Lighting Transmission
Anti-reflective,Anti-glare coating

DUAL BACKLIGHT SYSTEM

Dual Mode Backlighting System for Day or Night View !

A dual mode backlight is a term given to a display that has two separate backlight systems in one display module. Typically, there is a high-brightness LCD backlight system used to view the LCD in high ambient conditions also known as sun light readable. The second backlight system is used in dark environments when viewing the LCD in an environment that requires the light to be filtered in order to meet the lighting requirements of MIL-STD-3009. These backlights are operated independently of each other and are controlled by the user of the display device,

Using a color filter, this single light pipe backlighting system has two operational modes for day or night vision operation. The Dual Mode Backlighting System can illuminate a given display with lights of different spectrums and intensities. Output lights for both modes have the same angle. With the appropriate color filter placed between the CCFLs or LEDs and the light pipe, the Dual Model Backlighting System produces a spectrum of output light that is compatible with night vision goggles in the night vision mode.

Dopint’s NVIS dual mode TFT LCD’s are the ideal method for making virtually any TFT display compatible with NVIS, NVG, NVD, or any other night-vision apparatus.

Dopoint dual mode backlight technology provides the best NVIS radiance for all colors meeting or exceeding MIL-STD-3009 (MIL-L-85762A) for radiance and white chromaticity.

The LEDs used in the dual mode backlight system are selected for a specific chromaticity and filtered to meet the NVIS radiance (NR) properties. White, green, and red LEDs with certain spectral emission can be filtered that comply with various NVIS color coordinates and NVIS Radiance (NR) specifications described in MIL-STD-3009.Meeting both color and NVIS radiance limits is a challenge. Each application is unique and always involves constraints, such as space limitations or production methods that may require a specific approach in order meet compliance. Dopoint design development team can create a custom TFT LCD solution to meet your particular application needs.

Does Dopoint supply square displays for aircraft / simulator applications?
Yes, we do have the ability to provide a square display with a 1:1 ratio. The displays are available as cells and interface boards, or these can be outfitted with rugged high-brightness backlights. Please note these are specialized products and all of the backlights are customized for specific applications (no standard backlights). We can develop a backlight for your specific application, and can offer various optical filters to meet your specific needs.

Does Dopoint make custom displays?
Yes, Dopoint can offer custom displays in the form of a modified COTS display to meet a specific requirement. This typically includes a custom mechanical design that will change the outline of the COTS display assembly. These changes include a high-brightness or dual mode backlight unit designed for rugged applications. Also, Dopoint Displays has the ability to offer a fully customized cell and interface design to meet specific requirements.

Does Dopoint make high brightness LCDs by LED Backlight enhancement ?
Yes, That is our 1st and traditional , active brightness enhancement with ground-breaking LED Backlight Technology since dopoint established in 2003 .  This new technology creates an amazingly brightness (2000 nits) LCD display without increased heat from higher wattage CCFL integration. LED backlight technology when coupled with a liquid crystal display (LCD) provides the best of both worlds a high brightness LCD monitor with low power consumption. When compared to the practice of adding higher wattage backlights to achieve a high brightness LCD (CCFL), LED backlight technology increases the reliability of the high bright monitor and extends the lifetime of the display system.